Regal Home & Gifts

0 items, $0.00
Free Shipping

Contact Us

If at any time you have a question or comment about our web site, our products, or an order which you have placed with us, please contact us. We will do our best to respond to your question or comment within one business day.

Contact Information


General customer service inquiries: customerservice@regal.ca

Order changes, inquiries, or issues: orders@regal.ca

Telephone: 905-814-REGAL [7342]

Facsimile: 905-816-9997

Mailing address:
  Regal Home and Gifts Inc.
  2885 Argentia Rd Unit 6
  Mississauga, Ontario L5N 8G6


Customer Service Hours


Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST

Our offices are closed on all Ontario statutory holidays:

  • New Year's Day -- Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Family Day -- Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday -- Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Victoria Day -- Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Canada Day -- Monday, July 2, 2018 (observed)
  • Labour Day -- Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day -- Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Christmas Day -- Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Boxing Day -- Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • New Year's Day -- Tuesday, January 1, 2019

In addition, our offices will be closed on Monday, December 24, 2018.

loading